Top 10 Favorite Handmade Soap Scents

Leave a comment

January 7, 2013 by thesoapalchemist

People love to ask which of the handmade natural soaps I make are my favorites, so I thought I’d turn my response into a quick blog post. Being generally lighthearted and cheerful, I tend to like bar soaps that are scented that way, too.

10. Earthy Expedition (Patchouli/Bergamot/Grapefruit) handmade soap

9. Victoria’s Vitrage (mosaic) handmade soap

8. Isabella’s Journey (Vanilla with Cherry & Sandalwood) handmade soap

7. Pelargonium (spiced geranium) handmade soap

6. Devotion (lavendin) handmade soap

5. Lime Coriander handmade soap

4. Airship Elixir handmade soap

3. Steam Spirit (Cedar & Clary Sage) handmade soap

2. Celestial Citrus handmade soap

1. Lemon Elektra handmade soap

New natural soaps are always on the horizon, though. Just when I think I’ve found my new favorite, another soap is waiting in the curing room to steal my heart.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,062 other followers

