The Natural Soap Alchemist is “Published!”

Leave a comment

April 4, 2013 by thesoapalchemist

Yes, it’s true. The Natural Soap Alchemist is Published! I was excited to get an email today stating my “How to Make Natural Soap” article has been viewed over 1000 times. Wow! Who would have thought that so many people would be interested in my humble soap making addiction!

To honor the occasion, I thought I’d share the link here:

http://www.wikihow.com/Make-Natural-Soap

*FYI: The picture was not my idea!! 🙂 When I submitted the article, one of the editors of Wiki How added a picture of a bright red, melt and pour layered soap– definitely NOT a natural soap! So I wrote to them asking that it be changed to a “natural” looking soap. The one pictured is what they chose. Dial, anyone? YUCK!!! If it was my choice, I would have picked this beautiful soap from my site:

handmade natural soap

Natural Soap Made With Natural Colorants

Leave a Reply

