Freshly Cured! Handmade Natural Soaps Added to Inventory

Leave a comment

April 17, 2013 by thesoapalchemist

It dawned on me recently that many of my customers may not be on Facebook and therefore, aren’t seeing my updates announcing when my handmade natural soaps are added to my inventory.

So, I’m going to try my hardest to be sure to post some updates on my blog as well.

The following handmade natural soaps are newly cured and ready for your morning shower or evening soak!

Lemon Electra!

natural handmade lemon soap

Clean as a Whistle!

natural handmade peppermint soap

Fresh as a Daisy!

lavender chamomile handmade natural soap

Leave a Reply

