It’s Us: The (“Original”) Natural Bar Soap Company, “TM”

3

May 17, 2013 by thesoapalchemist

Welcome to The (Original) Natural Bar Soap Company, TM, also known as THE Natural Bar Soap Company.

the natural bar soap company logo

The Official Logo of The Natural Bar Soap Company

We are located in Maryland, USA and have been selling our “adventurously natural,” “naturally adventurous,” “luxuriously lathering, bubbly bars of goodness” since November 2009. Our internet home has always been http://BarSoapNatural.com. In a sea of “natural soap” makers, we pride ourselves on making “natural soap that really is.”

The Natural Bar Soap Company has never had any affiliates in Florida, or any other state, for that matter. We currently have no franchises, partners, parent companies, or subsidiaries. Our products are sold through our website and at several stores throughout the country. We occasionally participate in craft shows in Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Ohio and Michigan, where you can meet our Soap Alchemist, Erin, and chit chat about the chemistry behind our natural soap, and how it is different from other “natural” soap.

We maintain a Facebook Page for our company, which can be found at facebook.com/Barsoapnatural. Our company name on facebook is The Natural Bar Soap Company. Please don’t forget the “The;” it’s an important part of our name!

We hope that you’ll “like” us, The (“original”) Natural Bar Soap Company, on Facebook, try a bar or two, and discover the amazing goodness of our naturally adventurous soap.

3 thoughts on “It’s Us: The (“Original”) Natural Bar Soap Company, “TM”

  1. Tammy says:

    I liked you on FB.Tried your soap for first time and loved it. Also love the website and that your soap is made from the heart<3 Hoping I win a free bar:)

  2. Yvonne Emanuel aka Cuzin Choli says:

    Love your website. thank you for supporting your community in such a meaningful way. I am certain that your support put a smile on someones face and in their heart. Sometimes I sew pillowcases and donate them to those who need uplifting.. My question today is that I am looking for a location in MD that teaches CP soapmaking.
    Best Regards, Yvonne

    • Yvonne- thanks so much for your comment! I love what I do, and love the opportunities soap making has given me to meet people, make new friends and relieve some of my pent up creative energy! As far as soap making classes, I’m sorry that I don’t know any to share with you. I taught myself, using information I found on the web, and my science background. I’ve posted a lengthy tutorial on my website, if you’d like to take a look: http://barsoapnatural.com/make-natural-soap If you have questions, just let me know! I’m happy to help you out.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,062 other followers

